Welcome to the official website of Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.
Company Profile

Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd. is a professional communication enterprise specializing in the research, development, production, sales and technical services of all kinds of communication antennas. The company has a group of experienced R&D personnel with high precision testing equipment, such as HP vector network analyzer imported from the United States and Edwan network analyzer from Japan. There are nearly 100 employees in the company, and 30% of the total employees are those with college degree or above. Professional, diligent, honest and team spirit Huarongtong employees are the driving force of the company's continuous progress. The company will adhere to the business philosophy of "technology-based, customer-oriented", constantly strive to innovate, and devote itself to the development and production of various antennas that are constantly needed in the market.
The company has passed the certification of ISO9001:2008 quality management system. The company mainly produces omnidirectional antenna, directional antenna, vehicular antenna, directional plate antenna, parabolic antenna, wireless public telephone antenna, PHS antenna, repeater and indoor distributed antenna, wireless digital TV antenna, power splitter, coupler, etc. 2.4 GHz, 3.5 GHz, 5.8 GHz, WLAN, WIFI antenna and other products. The products are excellent in quality, excellent in performance, beautiful in appearance, convenient in installation and popular with customers. Many products have been successfully applied to China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom Army, public security, radio and television system, coal mine, oil field, water conservancy, forestry, subway, underground space communication. Several antennas have been selected for the 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games, the 2009 National Day Parade UAV, the security system of the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games, the digital TV antenna for the 2008 Torch Relay field transmission system, the Heilongjiang Province wireless digital television terrestrial coverage signal system, the African digital pay television system, China to Laos. The supporting projects of digital TV in Myanmar and Cambodia. In the wireless digital TV project in Kunming, Yunnan Province, the indoor digital TV antenna system of AVOX Company of Japan, the 55th and 60th Institutes of the General Staff Department, the single-soldier combat communication system of the army, and the security system of Boao Forum in Sanya, Hainan.
The company's products are well received by customers at home and abroad. In international trade, the company's products are exported to North America, Southeast Asia, Europe, South America, the Middle East, Africa and other countries. Huarongtong Company will adhere to the business philosophy of "technology-based, customer first", to provide customers at home and abroad with more high-quality products and perfect services.

corporate culture

China Rongtong Mission
Create value for customers, create opportunities for employees, and take responsibility for society.
Huarongtong Team
We have the rigorousness, obedience and unity of the army, the liveliness, friendship and progress of the school, and the intimacy, trust and warmth of the family.
Huarong Tong's New Style
Quick response, keen action, dare to innovate and pursue excellence.
Huarongtong Management Concept
Unity, efficiency, innovation and excellence are our business philosophy. Seriously responsible and effective management of employees is Huarongtong's greatest wealth. Respect for knowledge, personality and collective struggle are the inherent requirements for the sustainable development of our cause.
"Ideal working environment" is another pursuit of Huarong Tong - for this reason, we are committed to creating a people-oriented and pleasant work space. For example, the company's open policies and procedures encourage employees to communicate with management at all levels and solve any work-related problems; the company also tries to reduce the level of organizational structure so that employees can communicate with superiors in a timely and effective manner. Good corporate environment and responsible employer attitude make Huarongtong an ideal workplace for employees.
Huarongtong's Service View
Quick and effective service can satisfy customers. The purpose of our service is not only to satisfy this customer, but also to find another problem for ourselves. This is not only for customers, but also for ourselves, for improvement forever. Change is the eternal rule of the market. There is always room for further improvement in all work, quality and services.
Huarong Tong's Social Responsibility
All the designs and products of Huarongtong Company meet the relevant electromagnetic radiation safety standards. The company attaches great importance to the environmental and health problems caused by electromagnetic radiation of communication equipment. The company cooperates with operators, strictly abides by the relevant electromagnetic radiation standards and environmental impact assessment standards of various countries and regions, and strives to build a green, environmentally friendly and healthy mobile communication network. The company actively cooperates with operators to build green environmental protection sites that have no impact on public health and safety, and we have been actively cooperating with customers to convey the concept of green and healthy communication life to the public.

CONTACT US
佛山市华融通天线有限公司

Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.

Main business: Foshan antenna

Contact person: Mr. Liang

Telephone:(0757)82106992 / 13702559218

Fax:(0757)82106991

Company address:Second Floor, 93 Wugang Road, Shiwan, Chancheng District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, Henan Industrial Zone

Copyright © 2019 Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:盛世超联 粤ICP备19042946号

欢迎来到佛山市华融通天线有限公司官网!
公司简介

Company Profile

佛山市华融通天线有限公司是一家专业从事各类通信天线,研制、开发、生产、销售和技术服务为一体的专业通信企业。公司现有美国原装进口(HP)矢量网络分析仪、日本爱德万网络分析仪等高精度检测设备,拥有一批经验丰富的研发人员。公司现有职工近100人,大学学历以上人员占职工总人数的30%。专业、勤奋、诚信、富于团队精神的华融通员工是公司不断进步的动力,公司将秉承“科技为本,客户至上”的经营理念,不断努力创新,致力于开发和生产市场上不断需求的各类天线。
公司通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,公司主要生产2MHz~6GHz各个频段全向天线、定向天线、车载天线、定向板状天线、抛物面天线、无线公话天线、小灵通天线、直放站和室内分布天线、无线数字电视天线、功分器、耦合器、2.4GHz、3.5GHz、5.8GHz、WLAN、WIFI天线等产品。产品质量过硬、性能优异、外型美观、安装方便、深受客户喜爱,很多产品被成功应用到中国移动、中国电信、中国联通军队、公安、广播电视系统、煤矿、油田、水利、林业、地铁、地下空间通信上。多款天线被选用到2010年广州亚运会,2009年国庆阅兵式无人飞机,2008年的北京奥运会的安保系统,数字电视天线被选用2008年火炬传递现场传播系统,黑龙江省无线数字电视地面覆盖信号系统,非洲数字付费电视系统,中国对老挝、缅甸和柬埔寨的数字电视的扶持工程项目,云南省在昆明的无线数字电视项目中,日本AVOX公司室内数字电视天线系统,总参谋部第55所、第六十研究所,军队单兵作战通信系统,海南三亚博鳌论坛安全保卫系统上。

公司产品在国内外深受客户好评,在国际贸易方面,公司产品大量出口到北美、东南亚、欧洲、南美、中东、非洲等国家。华融通公司将秉承“科技为本,客户至上”的经营理念,为国内外客户提供更加优质的产品和完善的服务。

企业文化

华融通使命

为客户创造价值、为员工创造机会、为社会承担责任。

华融通团队

我们有军队的严谨、服从和统一;有学校的活泼、友爱和进取;更有家庭的亲密、信任和温馨。

华融通新作风

迅速响应、敏锐行动、敢于创新、追求卓越。

华融通管理理念

团结、高效、创新、卓越是我们的经营理念。认真负责和管理有效的员工是华融通公司最大的财富。尊重知识、尊重个性、集体奋斗,是我们事业可持续发展的内在要求。

'理想的工作环境'是华融通另一追求——为此,我们致力于打造出以人为本且令人愉悦的工作空间。例如,公司的开放政策和程序鼓励员工和公司各级管理层沟通、解决任何与工作相关的问题;公司还尽量在组织架构上减少层级,以便员工可及时有效地与上级主管沟通。良好的企业环境和负责任的雇主态度使华融通成为员工们“理想的工作场所”。

华融通服务观

快速、有效服务能使客户满意,让我们服务的目的不仅仅是让这个客户满意,更是为我们自己找到又一个问题点,这不仅仅是为客户更是为我们自己,永远的改进。变是市场永远不变的规则,所有的工作、品质及服务,永远都有进一步改进的空间。

华融通社会责任

华融通公司所有设计和产品都满足相关的电磁辐射安全标准。公司高度重视通信设备的电磁辐射造成的环境和健康问题。公司协同运营商,严格遵照各个国家和地区的相关电磁辐射标准和环境影响评价规范,努力营造绿色、环保、健康的移动通信网络。 公司积极配合运营商构建对公众健康安全无影响的绿色环保站点;我们也一直在积极配合客户向社会公众传递绿色与健康的通信生活理念。

CONTACT US
佛山市华融通天线有限公司

Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.

主营:佛山天线

联系人:梁先生

电话:(0757)82106992 / 13702559218

传真:(0757)82106991

公司地址:广东省佛山市禅城区石湾雾岗路河南工业区93号二楼

Copyright © 2019 佛山市华融通天线有限公司. All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:盛世超联 粤ICP备19042946号